Understanding organizations

What is an organization? The dictionary definition of an organization is “Something that is organized”. It could be a family, school, church or foot ball team. Or, it could be a corporation, army or government. “Organization” is a social unit with some specific purpose(s). Organization need to have agency management system.

“Organizing” is a subject of the larger activity of “managing”. It is the process by which the structure of an organization is created and maintained.  Agency Management System is part of organization.The process includes:

  • The determination of the specific activities necessary to accomplish objectives
  • The grouping of activities and assigning these to specified positions/persons.
  • The creation of a network of positions/persons for purposes of planning, motivation, communication, coordination and control.                                                                                                                                                                                                     

The word “organization” may be used to refer to the process of organizing, the structure that evolves out of this process and the processes/activities that take place within it. crm and safe is part of agency management system which are require for success of any organisation.

ref: agency management system, Insurance CRM, Insurance SFA

12 Comments »

  1. Thomas Anderson said

    I had read an Interesting topic you talked there in http://www.agencyorganizer.com/, about organizational design, development and change. I just glimpsed there. But I began to get interested on it. I’m sure every body will love to read that also. It’s unique.

  2. Allen Mark said

    I love to read your article about understanding organizations. I’m glad that u present there some process. I do hope to read more on that. I’m sure it will help. I’m very thankful that I visited http://www.agencyorganizer.com/.

  3. David said

    I’m David…… Would you know that I appreciate it very much your article about Organisational Design, Development and Change, which you have there in http://www.agencyorganizer.com/? It was perfectly done.

  4. leeh173 said

    Understanding Organization? Sounds interesting article. I do proved that, when I’m reading your ideas about it. I thank my self that I had to stop and go there in http://www.agencyorganizer.com/. Nice work.

  5. ruthtyler said

    I like your article in your blog. I got interested in reading it like finance and world travel. I read article in website: http://www.leadorganizer.net/ and http://www.agencyorganizer.com/ they provide SFA Software-Marketing Manager’s Advantage. They are good.

  6. Pari said

    Hi I’m Pari….. I go to http://www.agencyorganizer.com/, I just read your article about understanding organization. I like it. I got good tips. I hope you will provide more article like that. So notable.

  7. Ruth said

    Hi, I’m Ruth……It’s pleasant to read your article about Organisational Design, Development and Change. You discussed it very clearly. Somehow….no one will get bored in Agency Management Software., when they read your articles there. You give motivating thoughts on everything u discussed there.

  8. Anthony Martin said

    Hello, I spent time reading your article on understanding organization. Very interesting to read. I’m looking forward for you to have that more. I hope when I visit again http://www.agencyorganizer.com/, more great articles like that.

  9. Andy Smith said

    Hi,
    Do you know that your blogs are viewing by many surfers? Like me I never forget to read your latest articles on Agency Management Software. You have done very nice efforts for your blogs. Your all articles are very informative.

  10. Nancy Palmer said

    Hi,
    It is very easy to understand about Organization with your blog and you are giving very simple definition for Organization. I am sure that with your Agency Management Software article I will have enough knowledge. Thanks for it.

  11. Sam Rayburn said

    Hi …..
    Surfers are always looking for the best article. For me, I had been thankful that nice content for Agency Management Software. It is very surprising that you have always-good quality article.

  12. Carol Hart said

    Hi,
    Very interesting article you have on Understanding Organizations. I think it is very useful for all surfers who are interested to know about it. I always found that you have different ideas on Insurance Agency Management Software.

RSS feed for comments on this post · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

